Shirley Late Knights Officers

Club Officers


The Chairmanship was handed over to Barry at the AGM. Thanks for a good year Paul, Barry is well into his year!



  Officers for 2018-19
Chairman Barry Durman



Vice-Chairman Rex Smith
Secretary Tim Brown
Director of Finance Tony Silman
Immediate Past Chairman Paul Stevens
Sports Officer Andy Watkinson
Meals Secretary Jon Meadows
International Officer Rex Smith
Entertainments Officer Alan Short
Speaker Secretary Paul Stanley
Minutes Secretary   Roland Robson
Journal and Official Photographer Paul Stevens
WWWebMaster Chris Head
Last edited 11 November 2018